X

Contact the Department of Philosophy

337 Clement Hall
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2535
FAX:   901.678.4365
Email: philosophy@memphis.edu
URL: memphis.edu/philosophy/

Department Chair
Remy Debes
307 Clement Hall
901.678.3352
rdebes@memphis.edu

Director of Graduate Admissions
Mary Beth Mader
303 Clement Hall
mmader@memphis.edu

Director of Graduate Placement
Michael Monahan
325 Clement Hall
mjmnahan@memphis.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Timothy Roche
321 Clement Hall
901.678.3355
troche@memphis.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies 
Kas Saghafi
301 Clement Hall
901.678.2535
ksaghafi@memphis.edu

Pre-Law Faculty Affiliate Advisor
David Gray
327A Clement Hall
901.678.2535
dmgray2@memphis.edu

Administrative Associates
Connie Diffee
337A Clement Hall
901.678.2535
cdiffee@memphis.edu

Cathy Wilhelm
337 Clement Hall
901.678.2535
cwilhelm@memphis.edu

Department of Philosophy, Clement Hall, University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Above: Clement Hall

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Campus Map: Clement Hall >